Wirral Met Wirral Waters campus near water
Wirral Met College Twelve Quays Campus outside front entrance
Wirral Met College Conway Park campus outside front entrance

Wirral Met College has been teaching generations of people since 1855. The origins of the college started with the Arts School and this remains a thriving and dynamic part of our college that has since been joined by a huge spectrum of other subjects and career pathways.

Our rich history and heritage is something that we are very proud of and, as the largest college in Wirral, we also enjoy strong partnerships with the universities of Chester, Liverpool and Edge Hill. So, if you choose to learn at Wirral Met, you will benefit from a history and heritage with over 160 years of experience, dedication and commitment to teaching, learning and assessment.

Wirral Met now has five career-led campuses across Wirral: Conway Park, Oval, Twelve Quays, Wirral Waters and Hamilton. Hamilton campus opened in September 2021 and is home to our Wirral Met College University Centre.


invest in people standard Matrix logo   Disability Confident Employer logo European Union, European Social Fund logo Education and Skills Funding Agency logoCollege of Sanctuary logo 01Liverpool City Region and Metro Mayor Liverpool City Region logoFEC purple logo 450x284

Telegram: Contact @Empress_News_Announce
EMPRESS - News & Announcements | AirDrops
385 subscribers
Join to telegram channel for Interesting information about Cryptocurrency, AirDrops, MemeCoins, NFT'S
If you have Telegram, you can view and join
EMPRESS - News & Announcements | AirDrops right away.